Boosters: Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Vice President
Angela Null
wahoofans@icloud.com
309-831-9650

Secretary
Stephanie Checchi
stephanie.checchi@yahoo.com
309-533-0937

Past President
Karen Hightower
kehigh@yahoo.com
309-706-3686

Coommittee Chairs

After Prom

Hospitality for Dances
Beth Sauser
Sauser5@gmail.com
309-530-4247

Directory
Merci Davison
mdavison@normal.org
309-824-1259

Faculty/Staff Appreciation

Fundraising
Angela Null
wahoofans@icloud.com
309-831-9650

Hospitality
Heather Brown
hbrown2205@gmail.com
309-275-5483

Lauri Dunn
dunnelaurie@ymail.com
312-560-9476

Parent Support Network
Chris Grieshaber
dcgries@ilstu.edu
309-212-7099

Spiritwear
Michelle Cervantes
cervantesm@district87.org
309-824-0223

Kacy Rader
kacyrader@gmail.com
309-275-7568

Gold Rush Raffle
Julia Heller
julia_heller@msn.com
309-531-8690

Terry Ogunleye
terryogunleye@yahoo.com
309-533-2633

Good For U Award
Beth Sauser
Sauser5@gmail.com
309-530-4247

Website/Social Media
Kelli Kiefer
kmkiefe@gmail.com
309-287-1452